The desire to build a long lasting socioeconomic model

Oléa Capital promotes a high-yield olive growing industry, economically profitable, ecologically sustainable and socially fair.

Voluntarily, Oléa Capital sustains a public-spirited approach, linking a leader in his activity, the «Aggregator», with small producer groups, called «Aggregated», in order to ensure that the valorization and marketing are mutually favorable.

In each of its agro industrial complexes, Oléa Capital has sized the milling and storage capacities to manage itself its production as well as the «Aggregated» farmers' ones. It also offers its knowledge to ensure training, assistance and technical supervision.

Oléa Capital is surrounded by a spirit of solidarity. Beyond its role of job supplier, Oléa Capital, through the imminent creation of its Foundation, will develop support programs for associations in those areas where it is established.

The concern of a modern integrated farm management…

Our olive heritage is based on a selection of varieties and a growing system respecting the physiology, soil and climate requirements of each variety. The management of our olive fields obeys techniques of trees growing and fruiting, offering adapted forms for its mechanization. This permits optimizing olive grove in terms of quality and productivity, focusing also the competitiveness of the production costs.

The integrated farm management and the enforcement of good olive growing practices on the fields, are the bases of our task to guarantee a constancy in organoleptic qualities of our production.

Oléa Capital contributes on its own way to raise the «olive oil from Morocco» to international standards. The approach of quality and traceability will be, through different certification tools (GLOBAL GAP, ISO 22000, BRC et IFS), the golden rule for all olive groves.

La volonté de bâtir un modèle socio-économique exemplaire et pérenne

Oléa Capital promeut une oléiculture performante, économiquement rentable, écologiquement durable et socialement équitable.

Oléa Capital soutient d’une manière volontariste une approche citoyenne qui lie un «Agrégateur», leader dans son domaine, à des groupements de petits producteurs «Agrégés» pour que la valorisation et la commercialisation des productions soient mutuellement avantageuses.

Dans chacun de ses complexes agroindustriels, Oléa Capital a dimensionné les capacités de trituration et de stockage pour traiter sa production en propre et celle des agriculteurs «Agrégés». Elle met également au service de ces derniers son pôle de compétences pour assurer des actions de formation, d’assistance et d’encadrement technique.

Oléa Capital est animée par un esprit de solidarité. Au-delà de son rôle de pourvoyeur d’emplois, Oléa Capital, à travers la création prochaine de sa Fondation, élaborera des programmes de soutien au monde associatif dans les zones où elle se trouve.

Le souci de promouvoir une agriculture moderne raisonnée

Notre patrimoine oléicole repose sur une sélection variétale et un système de plantation respectant la physiologie et les exigences pédoclimatiques de l'espèce.

La gestion de nos domaines oléicoles obéit à des techniques de formation et de fructification des arbres permettant des formes adaptées à la mécanisation. Elle vise à optimiser l'oliveraie en termes de qualité et de rendement tout en se souciant de la compétitivité des coûts de production.

La production raisonnée et l'application sur le terrain des bonnes pratiques oléicoles sont les piliers de notre démarche pour garantir une constance dans les qualités organoleptiques de nos productions.

Oléa Capital contribue à sa manière à hisser la qualité de l'«huile d'olive d'origine Maroc» aux standards internationaux. La démarche qualité et de traçabilité sera, avec différents outils de certification (GLOBAL GAP, ISO 22000, BRC et IFS), la règle d'or pour l'ensemble de nos domaines oléicoles.